Periods 0, 1, 2, and 3
DLT - By the end of class today I will be able to show my understanding of gravity and the effect it has on mass as evidenced by my Egg Drop container blueprints.
Today you will begin working on your Egg Drop containers. The blueprints will be covered in class today. You can download the document below:
If you complete your blueprint, you may begin work on the following assignment:

Due - Achieve articles are due Friday, 10/23. Egg drop Blueprints are due by Friday, 10/23.
HW - Achieve 3000 articles and Egg Drop blueprints.
Periods 4 & 5
DLT - By the end of class today I will be able to show my understanding of gravity and the effect it has on mass as evidenced by my Egg Drop container blueprints.
Today you will begin working on your Egg Drop containers. The introduction and blueprints will be covered in class today. You can download the document below:
Due - Achieve articles are due Friday, 10/23. Egg drop Blueprints are due by Friday, 10/23.
HW - Achieve 3000 articles and Egg Drop blueprints.